My Projects

Pics of The Mechanic

The Mechanic

Hello again!

Today, I’m going to tell you all about my current projects.

The Mechanic

Probably my favorite project of all that I have done, Mechanic is a game about mining, creating, and fighting.  For more info, visit code.google.com/p/the-mechanic

ShootaDemRobots
Not yet available to the public, ShootaDemRobots is a game about shooting the advancing robots with different types of ammo before they reach your cannon and start firing on it.

  1. Stinger
    December 9, 2012 at 4:27 PM

    I would be willing to help you with setting up the ubuntu DEB for your mechanic game. I would also, if you wanted, help you make an API for modding. contact stingerbarb@gmail.com

  2. November 26, 2011 at 7:48 PM

    Me too, buddy!

  3. November 26, 2011 at 7:32 PM

    I know how it goes with projects. I start on something great and amazing, and then start something else great and amazing. 🙂 Hopefully I see open eXpressions to the end. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Your comment: